Contact Us

Director, x13
Tom di Maria – tom@creativegrowth.org

Executive Director, x10
Becki Couch-Alvarado – becki@creativegrowth.org

Accountant, x18
Haideh Vincent

Grant Writer/Development Manager, x17
Laura Marshall – laura@creativegrowth.org

Marketing & Community Development Manager, x20
Jessica Daniel – jessica@creativegrowth.org

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator, x20
Megan Mirro – megan@creativegrowth.org

Gallery Manager, x15
Catherine Nguyen – catherine@creativegrowth.org

Gallery Associate, x15
Chloe Bensahel – chloe@creativegrowth.org

Gallery Assistant, x15
Ryan Whelan – ryan@creativegrowth.org

Gallery Preparator 
Peter Woods

Client Services Coordinator, x11
Cristina Moraes – clientservices@creativegrowth.org

Client Care Aide, x16
Charlotte Moses – clientservices@creativegrowth.org

Studio Managers, x12
Julie Alvarado – julie@creativegrowth.org
Matt Dostal – matt@creativegrowth.org

Studio Administration
Sandi Poindexter

Studio Instructors
Julie Alvarado – Painting & Drawing
Dalia Anani – Textiles & Saturday Youth Program
Jo Ann Biagini – Mixed Media
Madelyn Covey – Mixed Media & Saturday Youth Program Coordinator
Matt Dostal – Wood
Annamarta Dostourian – Painting & Drawing
Helena Gonzalez – Video Production & Digital Media
Kathleen Henderson – Painting & Drawing
Amy Keefer – Textiles
Joe Kowalczyk – Ceramics
Sara Lankutis – Printmaking
Steve Oriolo – Wood & Saturday Youth Program
Meadow Presley – Textiles
Veronica Rojas – Painting
Tara Tucker – Rugs
David Wiley – Wood
Sarah Zehr – Ceramics